What does close DM mean on discord?

Closing a Discord DM only removes it from your visible chat histories. The other user can still read the chats. Also, if the other user messages you after you close the chat, the history will become visible again. What does close order mean? close order or closed order. Contents hide 1 What does DM in … Continue reading What does close DM mean on discord?